Organisational Structure

Visitor                                  Her Excellency Smt. Droupadi Murmu,

                                                    Honourable President of India

Board of Governors

Chairperson                         Shri.Gajjala Yoganand

Director                               Prof. Prasad Krishna
Deputy Director                    Dr. P. S. Sathidevi

Registrar                              Cdr (Dr.) Shamasundara M S

Senate Members

Finance Committee

Buildings and Works Committee


Dr. S. M. Sameer                    : Academic

Dr. V. Madhusudanan Pillai     : Research and Consultancy

Dr. Rajanikant G. K                 : Students Welfare

Dr. J. Sudhakumar                 : Faculty Welfare

Dr. Naseer M. A                       : Planning & Development

Dr. P. P. Anil Kumar               :  Alumni & Corporate Relations


Heads of Multidisciplinary Centres

Associate Deans

Heads of the Departments/Schools


Deputy Registrar/ Officer on Special Duty 

Assistant Registrars